The diary game 25 january 2022 : Daurah and Exhibition of Artifacts of the Prophet Muhammad || 20% payout to best of india

in Best of India3 years ago

IMG-20220124-WA0011.jpg

Hello all best of India friends, come back with me in this beloved community. I hope you are doing well and always be enthusiastic about working in this beloved community. Today I will share a very interesting story. "Daurah and Exhibition of Artifacts of the Prophet Muhammad", that is the title I gave.

Today I woke up a little early, which is exactly five o'clock maybe because last night I slept a bit early. Then I immediately went to the bathroom for ablution and prayer. Oh yes, last night I slept at Mudi Mesra. At night as usual I always watch football if there is an interesting match.

I stayed here because I had unfinished work, especially today there was a cycle and after the morning prayer I immediately followed the dawn routine with the leadership of the Abu Mudi Islamic boarding school. This morning's recitation was very interesting, because the discussion was about the wisdom of reading and learning religion. It didn't feel like it was finally over seven o'clock, and the recitation was over.

Returning to our room we had breakfast together, then got ready to take a shower because at half past ten I had a teaching schedule at the intimate young women's complex. Usually the class is at eight, but because there is an exhibition, the schedule has been shifted. Before teaching, all of us students took a cycle in the mosque with the ustadz from Java.

IMG-20220125-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20220124-WA0010.jpg

I look at the artifacts one by one

Moving from the mosque I immediately went to teach the class. When I arrived at the gate, I knew that this morning, the recitation was cancelled, because the activities were the same as in the men's complex, never mind. Seeing that the exhibition had opened, I went back to my room to invite my friends to join the exhibition together.

The first time I entered the exhibition, I felt the coolness and the sweet fragrance. Truly amazing, I kept circling around artifact by artifact. Don't forget to capture important moments at this exhibition.

IMG-20220125-WA0030.jpg

the cover of the Messenger of Allah

Here I only borrow a friend's cellphone, because my cellphone is low. The atmosphere is very interesting, especially accompanied by the recitation of the tambourine group. Many visitors from among students and alumni as well as the surrounding community. Everyone hopes to be able to come to this festive event, while they are still there from a long way to go to Yemen or to Turkey.

That's all my #thediarygame for today, I hope you all like and read my story today, thanks for all your support. Warm greetings from me @zawilsteem

cc:

@prakhar9675

@dharamps @bestofindia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36