Club5050 The diary game 03 february 2022 : morning teaching afternoon teaching || 10% payout to best of india

in Best of India3 years ago

IMG_20220202_151706.jpg

Hello all best of India friends, come back with me in this beloved community. I hope you are doing well and always be enthusiastic about working in this beloved community. Today I will share a very interesting story. "morning teaching afternoon teaching", that's the title I gave.

Today I woke up a little early, which is exactly five o'clock maybe because last night I slept a bit early. Then I immediately went to the bathroom for ablution and prayer. Oh yes, last night I slept at Mudi Mesra. At night as usual I always watch football if there is an interesting match.

I have been staying here for a long time, because there are many routines of learning and teaching. After the morning prayer, I immediately followed the morning routine with the leader of the Abu Mudi Islamic boarding school. This morning's recitation is very interesting, because the discussion is about the wisdom of learning religious lessons. It didn't feel like it was finally over seven o'clock, and the recitation was over.

Returning to our room, we had breakfast together, then got ready to take a shower because at eight o'clock I had a teaching schedule at the men's complex. This morning I teach in the fourth grade Arabic lessons. For them this is a favorite lesson. but I don't like it, maybe because I haven't studied in a long time.

IMG_20220202_151728.jpg

IMG_20220202_151659.jpg

study room

In the afternoon I went to a Muslim boarding school, because there was a schedule for teaching my friend's class. Exactly two o'clock I got there and went straight to the study room. After making small talk with them, I immediately read today's textbook and began to explain.

IMG_20220203_150533.jpg

IMG_20220203_150529.jpg

muslimat boarding school

Because lessons that are not so bad don't feel like learning is finished. and I immediately left. Coming out of the Muslim complex, I stopped at a friend's shop. until the call to prayer was sounded, I immediately went to find food for breaking the fast.

That's all my #thediarygame for today, I hope you all like and read my story today, thanks for all your support. Warm greetings from me @zawilsteem

cc:

@prakhar9675

@dharamps @bestofindia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36