Better Life with steemit || The Diary Game || My Routine

in Best of India3 years ago

..... MORNING
waking up early morning these days as i am not at home its rude to wake up late in relatives home but feeling better cause the morning breeze birds singing sunshine feels amazing
I start my day with a warm shower after that with a cup of tea salt particularly in our culture it is a routine for all with some home made tortila
I am preparing for neet so i study for that as u know i m not in home so i went with my cousin to orchid (Apple orchid)
IMG_20211001_113120.jpg

At 11 am i went to market to meet my freinds as planned yesterday
IMG_20210930_154217.jpg
we headed towards govt degree college baramulla cause a freind was there after we meet him we were starving so decided to eat something we ordered a pizza and some mango shakes
IMG_20210930_161008.jpg
My freinds headed towards their homes at 6pm and i returned to my relatives home i was in cab feeling bad asked driver to stop and i walked almost 3km to my relatives home it was very helpful i felt better by walking
At 8 pm i reached tired so took a shower took some sleep
Thats my day not daily routine tomorrow i m going home after tomorrow my daily routine will some thing else i hope u liked it
Thank u all bye take care 😊

Sort:  

I must suggest you use Grammarly. It will help to fixed some grammatical and spelling mistakes before posting and this will improve the attraction of the readers towards your post.

Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

thanks for the tip bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62