Better life-The diary game-26 Oct. 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi guys I am xee-shan with my first diary post on this community.

I woke up early in the morning at 6 am and went my washroom were I do my basic activities like wash my face and take brush on my teeth.Then I went my religious place for worship.I comback from worship and take a waterbottle and went with my friends for walk.I spend 1 hour in walk.

IMG-20211027-WA0001.jpg
Me while cutting apples in garden

I comback my home and take a tea with bread and butter.Then me,my father and workers were our garden for cutting apples.We cut 10 boxes of apples and my mother went our garden with tea.We take tea and rest about 30 minutes.Then we again start cutting apples on apple trees.

IMG-20211027-WA0010.jpg
GROUP OF APPLES

We cut 40 boxes of apples and my mother come to my garden with lunch at 1 pm.I start lunch with rice and chicken.Then we rest for 1 hour.Then we again start cutting apples.We again cut 40 apples boxes till 5 pm.We take another tea.Then we stop cutting apples because we have to place these apple boxes in a perticular place.

IMG-20211027-WA0007.jpg
Apples which we cut

It take about 2 hour.We went our home at 6 pm and I went our washroom were I take bath.I open my phone were I start watching some funny videos on YouTube.I went my kitchen were I take evening dinner with my family members.I went my room were I watch sometime phone then I went my bed for sleep.
.
IMG-20211027-WA0004.jpg
Apples in boxes which we cut

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Wow an apple a day...doc...away now plenty of an apples a day then doctors ran away?....thanks for sharing such a wonderful diary w/ us
Have a great movements
@xee-shan
#affable

Hello,
@xee-shan
Apples are looking very juicy.
After watching your pictures, I think your day was very busy.
Have a nice day.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35