The diary game :19/11/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello steemians!

Today I woke up at around 9 am. I went outside in a park. I stayed their for around 1 hour. Actually the park is a little bit away from my house. So it took me around 10 minutes to reach. I reached there with my friends.

Then, We started playing kabaddi there. We plaued for around 30 minutes. Then, we came back. We crossed a bridge in the way.

W5LtFUPm6g7111bbdcuxu3bfUg5qaCq8seb5paCtrrT7zMahBvYx764kA12z5gYk2aJvR6uV9weuivWK2Yj7Uus3na3zmCwYwoUAX2q4LcMnJDVuVs3TXfE69CWMfhMhngCmHw1w9omZV4cqxE7B1PEu98oGr.jpeg
bridge we crossed

I came back to home at around 11 am. Then I checked Instagram and facbook. I uploaded some pictures on facebook. Then, i did breakfast. My mom had prepared aaloo paratha in the breakfast.

After breakfast, I started playing the game shadow fight arena. This is a new game launched recently. This is a multiplayer game.

20201120_195248.jpg
shadow fight arena

I played it till 12 pm. Then for around 1 hour, i slept. I woke up at around 1:30 pm. After waking I started using youtube in my phone. I watched some gameplay vidoes of pubg.

Actually pubg is banned in india and i miss it so much so i watch videos of the game.

20201120_202004.jpg

I used my phone continuously for about 2 hours. Then , at around 4 pm, I started studying. I studied for around 1 hour. Then, I went outisde to play. I played kho kho with some friends.

Then, I started watching television. I watched a movie ratsasan. It is a thriller movie and it is really full of suspense.

I watched for 2 hours. And at around 9 pm, i listened some hindi and english songs. I like songs very much. Then, i put my phoen on charging and did dinner. Then at around 10 pm, I slept.

That is all.

Sort:  

I love watching live kabbadi game/match.

Would it be possible for you to share your kabbadi team picture or maybe a picture while playing kabbadi?

You could also add google plus or what3word code in your post image caption. This would make your post images more valuable.

@rishabh99946 has written a very useful post on how to use google plus code and what3word.

Thank you.

Cc:@rishabh99946

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34