The Diary Game : 17 August , Monday , 2020

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello all my friends!
Dear Diary ,
I woke up very early in the morning at 4:30 AM as because My friend daily came to my home at that time and then We went on running. We did running for about 30 minutes. Then , We took rest in a park for about 10-15 minutes.

Some boys were playing kabaddi in that park. I knew some boys from that group. Then , We also started playing kabaddi in that park. There is my friend named Abhishek who has fittest body shape than all of us Friends.

He played kabaddi very well. Boys from opponent team were afraid from my friend. We played 2 matches. We won 1 match and lose 1 match.

I came to my home at 7 AM. Then , I brushed my teeths and then I took a cup of tea with some buiscits and Namkeen.

Actually , I want to tell you that Last Night , I slept only for 1 hour. I slept at 3:30 AM and woke up at 4:30 AM. I was watching a movie and I thought that I would watch that movie about 1 hour. But when I started watching that movie. I was not able to quit it . So , I finished that movie. The movie was about 3 hours. That movie was very interesting.

In that movie , There is a Muslim man who lived in USA. Actually , There were happened some attacks which were done by a group of Muslim community. But Due to this attack , It created many difficulties for all Muslims in USA. USA members were thought that All Muslims are bad. There was a man named Rizwan Khan. He also faced Many difficulties there. Everyone thought that he is also a gangster. Then , He went to FBI office , went to President office and told everyone that , " My Name is Khan and I am not a terrorist ". It was a very interesting movie.

I am uploading a picture of that movie.

Screenshot_2020-08-17-19-36-58-02.jpg

I was feeling sleepy in the morning. Then I slept till 10 AM. I woke up at 10 AM and had taken my breakfast in the morning.

After that , I played pubg. I was playing pubg and suddenly I pushed to Ace tier. I felt very happy after getting that achievement. Actually , This is Season 14 in pubg mobile.

After Reaching on ace tier. I got parachute skin . In every season , There comes a new parachute skins. Players can only get that parachute skin when they reached on Ace tier. Season Number is also labelled on that parachute skin. Here is the photo of that parachute skin.

Screenshot_2020-08-18-14-00-47-37.jpg

As You can see , S14 is labelled on that parachute.

Then , I took a lecture of chemistry chapter 1 from YouTube source. Then , I watched Television for a while. I watched Television for some 30-40 minutes.

At 5 PM , I went to my friend's home and enjoyed a lot there. We played pubg for some minutes. We talked a lot. I enjoy playing pubg with friends as we made a lot of fun while playing pubg.

Then , I watched Television for a while. I had taken my dinner at 8 PM. Then , I messaged my friends to open pubg mobile game. Then , We played pubg together. I played pubg a lot. Haha , But what can I do in this lockdown. We played pubg till 11 PM.

Then , I watched some gameplay videos on YouTube. Actually , There is a channel in which pubg gameplay videos has been uploaded. I like that channel very much. I watch every video of it. I saw a notification that A new video has uploaded in that channel. I watched that video. I am uploading an picture of that video.

Screenshot_2020-08-17-19-36-32-91.jpg

Then , I scrolled Instagram , used Whatsapp for some minutes. I listened music and then came here for writing Diary.

#India

Sort:  

Hello Vivek !.. In my opinion please do not play pubg more than one hour because than you need to do another than you can't do because than you are addited of it so please do not play more than one hour. And the kabbadi is good to play keep it up.
#onepercent #india

In my opinion watching movie in late night is not God for health, try to watch in day time my friend.

Your selection of movie is really good choice, I also read lot of reviews about it, but not getting to watch those movie. Hope soon in upcoming week ends I try to watch.

Thanks for remembering this movie here.

Nice Entry from you. Take care of you my friend.

#onepercent #India #bestofindia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34