The Diary Game : 15 August , Saturday , 2020

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello Steemians!
Today is independence day Of India .
So , Happy Independence Day to all my Indian Friends.

I woke up very early at 5 AM in the morning. And then , I went on running. I did running for about 20-25 minutes in this morning. After that , I went to a nearby park.

Then , I did exercise in that park. And then , I played kabaddi with my friends. I stayed there in the park for about 30 minutes. I returned to my home at 7 AM.

Then , I brushed my teeths and then took my mobile phone. Then , I used Whstapp for sometime. I also used Instagram for sometime.

After that , I took shower. And then , I had my breakfast. Then , I played pubg till 12:30 PM. And then , I studied for about 1 hour. I studied physics today in the afternoon.

Then , I played pubg for approx half an hour. Then , I was scrolling Instagram and suddenly I saw a pubg Tournament image. Then , I participated in that Tournament. I am uploading an images of that Tournament.

Screenshot_2020-08-15-19-50-48-90.jpg

After that , I checked my all YouTube Video performance. I have uploaded a video 11 days ago on my YouTube channel named Tricky Beast. That video is getting good response.

Actually , I am a small YouTuber. I only have 250+ subscribers. So , The Average views on my video is approx 100-200 views. But that video has crossed 1k views. I felt very happy after seeing this performance of my video.

At 6 PM , I went to market with my friend . We ate momos there. We ate fried momos which were very yummy.

Then , I watched Television for one hour. After that , I had taken my dinner. Then , I messaged my friends to open pubg mobile and play together. Then , We played pubg till 10 PM. I quit pubg early today .

Then , I used YouTube for about 30 minutes. I watched many gameplay videos on it. I listened some songs. Then , I used Whatsapp , Instagram for a while.

So , That's my day.

#India

Sort:  

Wow you are you tuber nice to meet you here.

Hope you get good support there also, keep posting good content my friend.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us.

#onepercent #India #bestofindia

Hello @vivek24.
I also play pubg a lot. I also took participate in many tournaments. And You are a YouTuber. Its a veey good thing for growing.
Have a good day!
#onepercent #india #bestofindia

Thanks for reading my post.

I participated in that Tournament

Looks like you're pro PUBG player. This game is lagging on my mobile soI quit playing from the last update.

btw Happy Independence Day

#onepercent #India #bestofindia

Yes , It's true. This game shows much lag. I also play it with around 100-150 ping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33