The Diary Game : 10/09/2020

in Best of India4 years ago

Dear diary ,

So hello everyone and welcome to my diary post.

So I started with my morning-
I was wake at 4:00am early in the morning. Because this is my daily habit and this is my habitual habit. Also I go for a Walk in morning this is also my first priority in morning.

Also my friend joined me in morning for a running purpose. And we did running for some 3 kilometre in morning about in 30 Minutes.

After that we take rest in the park also that parl falls very close, where we finished the race in morning. So we do exercise also in morning like push ups and pull ups and do some body stretching like upper and lower body stretching.

Morning warm up and do some yoga also because the yoga maintain the Peace of mind. And also gives a lot of rest to the body.

Also the whether is very good this morning. So I clicked some pics of whether. This morning it seemed to be rain. So I upload some pics that I clicked in morning.

Screenshot_2020-09-11-19-37-57-36.jpg

After that I came home and I do my daily activities like I brushed my teeth and then I went to fresh and take bath also in morning after that

I take my daily meal, which I take every morning like peanut butter with bread and banana with milk and ate some Dryfruit also.

After this , my school classes was started and the physics class was started at 8:00 am and end at 9:00am. And after that my chemistry and maths class was also going through.

After that my all morning class was closed after that I take rest some ten minutes and after that I played pubg with my school frnd, he also was joined me at that time in pubg. After that we will challenged each other in pubg and make fun in pung . I upload some screen shot that time I was clicked.

Screenshot_2020-09-11-19-37-40-05.jpg

After some time my friend was came to my house and he was talking about going somewhere because he has some work of school.

After that finished the work of school, my friend then took me to the sweet shop and we ate samosa which was eight rupee but very tasty. I upload a pic of that moment when we ate samosa.

Screenshot_2020-09-11-19-37-23-09.jpg

After that I came to my house and i feel so tired on that time. So I slept some 2 hour in afternoon after that I wake up, I watched some news on television and afte that I was go to neighbour pakr with my brother and do some exercise in the park and also I give some knowledge about study. How to focused on study and how to maintain our study with this pandemic time.

After that we came home and then I watched some videos on YouTube and do study also some 1 hour , read some History and after that I ate my dinner with my family and played pubg with some random player after that in night I listened some songs and also scrolled some social media like Facebook and Instagram and after that I came to post a diary .

#India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38