The Diary Game : 06/09/2020 : Sunday

in Best of India4 years ago

Dear diary,

So hello everyone and welcome to my diary post.

So I will share my whole day activity,
So I wake up early in the morning at 5:00am because i want to go for a running in morning amd also this is my habitual action. Also my friend comes for running purpose in morning.

Then we started running and also when i was started running i was listen some songs because songs can clear all the mind distraction.

After running we came to park and do exercise like push ups and pull ups and also do morning warmup and take relief to all body parts by do exercise like upper body stretching and lower body stretching.

After that i drink water and take rest in the park and we talked a lot and then i came to house and brushed my teeth and take bath also after that i ate my daily meal items like bread with peanut butter and some banana with milk , cashew etc.

After that i read newspaper in morning this is also my habitual action. I read daily newspaper.
After that i watched tv then i was bored. But in suddenly in my mind to draw something because i didn't make any drawing for many days.

Then i take rest and i slept for two hours and then after wake up i ate my dinner. Then i watched some videos in youTube and listen some songs in afternoon and then my friend came to my home and He started to force me to go for a shopping with.

So i was go to with them and then i came my home , i am so tired so i decided to sleep.

Then after i wake up , i decided go to park and take relief in my mind , so i decided to took my dog also in park and i was playing with my dog.
I upload the pic of that moment when we played both in park.

IMG_20200906_224705.jpg

Then i came home and do exercise in home. I used my workout app this helps me a lot in exercise. After that i played pubg with my friends. I am uploadingthe pic of my statics in pubg mobile.

IMG_20200906_224645.jpg

Then after i ate my dinner with my brother and sister. And then i watched television with my family. After that i listen some songs and after that i came to diary writing.
#India

Sort:  

It's nice that you are focused on health and it seems you do daily exercise.

What's the name of your dog?

I see you have tried to explain your day's activity in detail, which is really good. I think if you could work a little bit more on writing skills, you could start writing awesome diary posts.

Have a great day!

#onepercent #india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30