The Diary Game : 02/09/2020 : Wednesday

in Best of India4 years ago

Dear diary,

So i really excited to tell about my full day.
So welcome my dairy writing-

So in my daily time table that i wake up early in the morning at 4:00 clock because some before days my friend was came to my home and then he wake up me but some days i got up myself so this habit helps me wake up early in morning also this habit is my habitual habit.

Then we go for a running and run some 5 kilometre and average time half hour so this running activity in morning helps in to get energetic in full day and also increase the stamina level of body and many benifits also.

So after running we take rest in park and do exercise in park this exercise maintain the fitness and also get relaxation to the body. And also we play kabaddi in the park because some friends in my group are also kabaddi played he played at the district level and also he had go daily for the practice in stadium.

So we called them pro of kabaddi he played better then my all frnd.

After playing kabaddi i came home and brushed my teeth and get bath to get refresh in morning
And i ate my daily diet like banana with milk and ate some bread with Peanutbuter and do exercise also in my home.

And then , I took some of my online classes on my mobile phone.

Then after take rest then i message my friend for play a pubg game and he also got ready for play pubg then we played some 2 hour in morning also my one frnd ajay has a bad player of pubg and he challenged me in pubg who will kill most in pubg and i accepted the challenge and in last I won and then I scolded him alot.

Screenshot_2020-09-02-19-38-12-85.jpg

So after played pubg then i studied some 3 hour in tha afternoon then i ate afternoon dinner and after dinner I watched some YouTube video and also i watched movie in the YouTube and the movie name is Kabir singh.

Then i slept some 2 hour and in evening i go for a walk in park with my brother and sister and do evening exercise in the park for relaxed the body and on that time nature was extremely grateful and i click the pic of park in evening. So i upload the pic

Screenshot_2020-09-02-19-38-20-51.jpg

In night , i played pubg with random players so them after i ate dinner with my family and scrolled some facebook and Instagram and also i talked my brother in night. Then after i came for writing a diary.

#India

Sort:  

I read the news that now PUBG is banned in India from 02nd September. Are you still able to play this game online?

I am very worried about all my friends who used to spend 2-3 hours daily on PUBG, now need to find a new game.

#onepercent #india #affable

Actually , It will take about 48 hours to ban .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34