Better Life with Steem | The diary game 1st June by @veshu30

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello my dear #steemit friends

How are you?

Today i will now share, how my day went on 1st june 2021.

So let's begin !!

how was my day today

Morning time

Today I woke up at 6.00 am in the morning after freshening up, I went to complete my usual works.

Today I did not do much work.. I read a book today which was very good and inspirational to read
After reading the book, I went to take a bath.
Today I made puri , vegetable and aam ras for lunch.

IMG_20210602_185219.JPG
lunch

I have a diary.. in which I write whatever work I do in my day and whatever is my memorable moment.

Afternoon Time

After doing all the morning work, I cleaned the wheat along with my mother and then if I was hungry then make bhajiya too.

I just finish this in today's diary.. How do you all like my post?

NOTE - All photos are my own and taken with a mobile

I hope you enjoyed my post

Thank you kindly for visiting a post by @veshu30

For giving your precious time to my blogs...
Thankyou🤗

If you enjoyed it, then go for....
Thumb's Up👍

Just go & write your views in....
Comments✍

For upcoming posts, hit the option...
Follow 👉

Through this post, I might want to thank all my well-wishers, allies, and upvoters.

Sort:  

Which book did you read

Novels , history book etc..

Good keep on readin.Its surely going to benifit you in the future

Your lunch looking very delicious

#affable

Thank you so much plz stay connected

Nice diary from your side. But try to add more pictures next time.
#affable

OK sure.. Thanks for suggestion me.. Stay connected
#affable #india

Thank you for sharing your day @veshu30

Thanks for viewing my blog.. Stay connected

Your are welcome @veshu30

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48