Betterlife with steem/ The diarygame /27th Oct/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone.. How're you all?

Before starting today's diary let me tell you one thing I'm really really overwhelmed by your lovely comments. I’ll never forget your support and kindness
Thank you for your love! ❤️

Morning🌷

I kicked off the day at 6 O'clock, As soon I got up I made the bed it makes me feel more postive for whole day.
It would be my suggestion especially to boys 😛(Generally they don't tend to do) to make their bed after waking up and lemme know how do you feel?

IMG-20211026-WA0012.jpg
The fresh mountain air, the nature and the view of Dehradun (Location: Panache valley, Dehradun)

Generally I avoid my phone after waking up so...instantly moved towards washroom accomplished the Morning routine and helped my mum in breakfast, soon after we had breakfast and then I started reading the book..I prefer to read book in Morning so that I can think over it and implement it in my life. Most importantly in Morning we feel more energetic and fresh

Moreover, I started preparing notes for it so that I can skim through it whenever I want to. Finished 25 pages in an hour.

IMG_20211027_121028.jpg
Reading book "The Psychology of Money"

Now, the time reached 10 O'clock and I started Office work.

IMG20211027122005.jpg
Office work

After noon🕐

IMG-20211004-WA0011.jpg

I had lunch by 2 and listened to the song released today "Mere Yaaraa" from Sooryavanshi movie featuring Akashy Kumar and Katrina Kaif

IMG20211027144848.jpg
Listening to "Mere Yaara"

This is my whole day activity till the time.
Keep showering your support!

Much love!
@varsha001

Sort:  

Wow the mountain view is amazing

Thank you so much for your appreciation !
Please keep visiting and supporting !
#affable

So you have started the book. I also has a book in digital form named The Atomic Habbit Now I have no time for that but I will surly start it after my exam is over.
Nice diary!!
#affable #india

Once you're done with it, you can share your experience...as I'm planning to read so many books in the upcoming year.

Thank you so much for supporting me consistently @krishna001

#affable

that picture of Dehradun is so gorgeous.. and now i have to visit Dehradun too asap😊

You must go there as u keep on exploring new places and are interested in travel blogs.

Thank you for visiting my post @pathakji

#affable

You are reading a nice book, and your reading speed is very good. That great habit. keep it up. You capture really a beautiful view.

Yes, after finishing the book ..I'll get to understand how to behave well with money .
Thank you so much for your kind appreciation @sanjeev.kumar
Please stay connected !

#affable

Reading books is a good habit, the mountain view looks awesome, thanks for sharing #affable

Yes, it's a good habit indeed.
Thank you so much for visiting my post @poorvik

#affable

Thanks for sharing your reading psychology of money 🤑 I hope you achieved of it shortly .
Pls keep sharing your view on psychology of money w/ us

@varsha001
#affable

I'll definitely keep u updated.
Thank you for your consistent support @layersinn
Sleep well!
#affable

I love the song mere yaara.It is soo immotional when I listen it tears come from my eyes.

I can understand..They both look mesmerizing in this song..I loved it too.
Keep visiting !
#affable

Hello,
@varsha001
You have clicked very beautiful picture of view of Dehradun.
I hope you enjoyed that moment.
#affable

Hey @ayazali,
Your word of appreciation means a lot to me.
Please keep visiting !
#affable

Thank you so much
#affable

Your marked line in the page " luck and risk are siblings . I experienced personally your risk will always tell about your luck and bad luck.

I also found it familiar in practical life ..@akash13

Please keep visiting !
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88