Betterlife with steem/ The diarygame /07/09/21

in Best of India3 years ago

Hey Everybody, This is me Richa (Varsha) welcome u all to my post.
I was watching an interesting video of Chetan Bhagat in his video he talked about How to get rich despite being a typical Indian 🤒

Watching Chetan Bhagat
Screenshot_2021-09-07-18-42-08-78.jpg

It's raining in Noida. How's the weather your side?

Funny me😅
Snapchat-1253962560.jpg

For past few days I have been exploring Dehradun companies whether it's Parmaceutical, It/ Software, Hotels/ Resorts or Wedding/Event management companies.
I found a hub of Pharmaceutical companies in Selaqui, Dehradun. These days I'm exploring Data mining. Hopefully I'll cover Dehradun till 15th Sept.

IMG20210907183422.jpg

So since I did Data mining therefore I want to share what it is and how to do it? First question that can rise in your mind is What is data mining ? So let's get started..

What is Data Mining? 🤔
Data mining is a process used by companies to turn raw data into useful information. Let's take an example due to this pandemic, Many companies are strike off
Companies which are strike off, no business can be found there. So basically what we do is we use some links to check whether it's active or strike off I'll attach few links below:
(i) https://www.quickcompany.in/company/
(ii) https://www.tofler.in/
(iii) https://www.justdial.com/
Above links are used to check companies detail with the help of CIN number or company name.

Various steps are involved for the process of data mining such as :
*Data selection
*Data preparation
*Evaluation of data

So this is what I'm doing now a days..This is all for today..will see u with next post. Keep showering your love!

Thanks!
With Love,
Richa/Varsha

Sort:  

Chetan bhagat is a nice writer his work is tremendous.

nice diary @varsha001

#affable #india

Yes right.
Thank you very much for your visit to my post.

Very informative post miss richa.
You really did a good job 👏.

Thank you so much @shubhambhagat for your kind words.

It's a very nice selfie and looking so pretty. @varsha. keep posting.

Thank you for your kind words !!@roopk97

Chetan Bhagat has written good novels, I have read 3 books of him- Half girlfriend, Revolution 2020, 5 point someone. He writes interesting novels.
You look good in selfie apart from that you have shared good knowledge here about data mining.
I appreciate your efforts.

Thank you so much for your sincere appreciation ! We have same notion about Chetan Bhagat @krishna001

You look good in the selfie. What is the use for Data Mining?

Basically, It is used for collecting useful data . Thanks a lot for stopping by my post.@jyoti-thelight

I saw the film based on chetan Bhagat book, half girlfriend I saw the film but I like to read detective novels. Anyway you clicked a beautiful selfie. Thank you for sharing your diary with us and stay blessed. @varsha001

Thanks a lot @sduttaskitchen for appreciating it.

You are looking cute in this photo and you gave more information about data mining. Nice diary from your side and keep posting.

#affable #india

Thank you so much @nidhu .I'm glad u found it informative.

Hi @varsha you are looking really cute in that pic.
So you are techy gal as you deal with data mining.
Lovely diary of yours.....

See comments below. There is also a Shubham bhagat, in place of Chetan bhagat.😂 Nice diary @varsha001

@shubhambhagat, @krishna001

Haha..Thank you so much @amansh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45