Betterlife with steem/ The diarygame /29/08/21

in Best of India3 years ago

Good evening everyone...I welcome u all with a very big heart to my post.

Today as it was Sunday...Me and My mom went to Market to purchase some grocery items for our Home, however we purchase it online from Big Basket
most of the time since pandemic started to follow the protocol.
We found rush in Market due to Sunday...people were shopping for grocery vegetables Non veg and many more things.
After Grocery we visited a jewellery shop to buy a ring..I would show some of rings which we got to see.
First one-
IMG20210417163653.jpg
Second one -

IMG20210417163712.jpg
Third one -

IMG20210521220012.jpg
Out of all I loved a ring we finalised to buy this one, L'll attatch its picture for better reference. Out of all I loved a ring we finalised to buy this one, l'll attach its picture for better reference.
My favorite one -

IMG20210417163254.jpg

To be honest (TBH) , I don't like gold as much, but I love to wear a Gold chain in regular life not because metal is non reactive moreover it marks prosperity and keep us positive in some way.
That's all for today diary. Lots of love to you all!
Will catch up soon with a new post.

Sort:  

Hi @varsha001
You have chosen a beautiful ring.
Yours is an interesting diary.

I don't like gold as much, but I love to wear a Gold chain in regular life not because metal is non reactive moreover it marks prosperity and keep us positive in some way.

What a contradiction @varsha001 😄
Well not bad, everyone has different choices.
Good to see you posting regularly.

Haha..😅..I'm very crystal clear for my likes dislikes ..Thank you very much for your regular support from the core of my heart ☺️

Nice choice and 1st one also looks pretty good. Thanks for sharing the beautiful dairy post.

Hello, @varsha001. Welcome to @bestofindia. Hope you have a good time here.

All the rings have amazing designs. Have a good day.

#affable

The first ring is very beautiful i think your choice will be better
Thank you for sharing your beautiful rings with us
Have a good day ☺️

#affable #india

Your choice is beautiful.
So your sunday was spent in shopping.
Keep sharing your diary daily here, we'll be happy to read to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43