Better Life With Steemit |The Diary Game | 8/07/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello, fellow Steemit users. I am fine and well here and hope you guys are also doing great. I will now begin with how my day went.

MORNING TIME

I woke up at 9 in the morning. I brushed my teeth and then went out for a walk with my brother. We did some jogging around the park. After that, we did some exercises in the park. I even took some pictures of the weather. The weather was very nice and cool. It had rained earlier that night but in the morning the rain had seemed to come to a halt. After that, we went back home. I took a bath. I had some breakfast as I was feeling pretty hungry but not much. After that, I joined the online classes conducted by my college.

image.png

Morning weather

AFTERNOON TIME

I continued with the classes in the afternoon. After that, I was pretty bored. I watched some television for some time. Then, I eat mangoes which I brought last night. The service was very fast. It was very yummy. After that, I took an afternoon nap.

image.png

Tasty Mangoes

EVENING TIME

In the evening, I woke up. My mother gave me some tea and snacks. I had them while watching an episode of Derry girl. The episode was very good. After that, I went out for a walk with my friends. We discussed how our day went. After some time, we came back to our homes.

image.png

Derry Girl

NIGHT TIME

At night, I prepared an assignment that I was asked to make. Its due date was tomorrow so I decided to finish it beforehand. Then, it was time for dinner. Everybody gathered at the table. After dinner, my parents went to bed. I and my brother stayed awake and we eat noodles. It was very Tasty. The weather seems quiet. I listened to some music. Then, I went to sleep.

image.png

Music

Thank You :)

Sort:  

I think you had a nice day and the mangoes looking very tasty. Nice daily dairy post. keep posting

Thank you for the visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67