Better Life With Steemit |The Diary Game | 21/06/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello, fellow Steemit users. I am fine and well here and hope you guys are also doing great. I will now begin with how my day went.

MORNING TIME

I woke up at 8 in the morning. I brushed my teeth and then went out for a walk with my brother. We did some jogging around the park. After that, we did some exercises in the park. Then, we rested for some time as we were a bit tired. The weather was cloudy and very pleasant. There was a cool breeze blowing which helped us in relaxing. After that, we went back home. I had a bath. After that, I had some breakfast. I had some mangoes. Then, I clicked a few pictures of the weather outside. After that, I joined the online classes conducted by my college.

image.png

Beautiful Picture of Wheather

AFTERNOON TIME

I continued with my classes in the afternoon. They were pretty long that day, the teachers were taking more time to finish their course. After that, I had my lunch. During the afternoon time, I received my tab that order from amazon to make beautiful NFT. I watched some episodes of Naruto while eating. After that, I took an afternoon nap.

image.png

Drawing pad for making nft.

image.png

Naruto

EVENING TIME

I woke up in the evening. My brother and I were feeling pretty hungry. So, we decided to order something from Dominos. We ordered it through Zomato. After that, I went out for a walk with my friends. We discussed how our day went. After some time, we all went back to our homes.

image.png

Pizza

NIGHT TIME

At night, I watched some lectures on the course Adobe I had taken. The videos were very informative. I even practiced what I had learned in photoshop. It was pretty fun. Then, it was time for dinner. Everybody gathered at the table. After dinner, my parents went to bed. I and my brother stayed awake. I watched an episode of Assassination classroom. Then, I went to sleep.

image.png

Assassination Classroom

Thank You.

Sort:  

That is nice post .keep posting

Ohh wonderful @vaibhavasan, I am also learning photoshop online. And this is the best thing to learn. I'm just learning about it on only Sundays.

Though I didn't like pizza much but I hope you enjoyed your food. Sky picture captured beautifully. Keep sharing @vaibhavsan

 3 years ago 

My daughter love to eat pizza a lot, thank you for sharing, stay safe and nice photography of the sky @vaibhavsan

I look pizza 🍕...hope you enjoyed it...stay home stay safe
#affable #india

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37