Better Life With Steemit | The Diary Game | 20/06/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello, fellow Steemit users. I am fine and well here and hope you guys are also doing great. I will now begin with how my day went.

MORNING TIME

I woke up at 8 in the morning. I brushed my teeth and then went out to play football with my friends. We had decided to play earlier but everyone was a bit late. I guess they were all lazy like me. We played two matches. My team won the first one but lost the second one. I even clicked a few pictures of the weather. After that, we all went back to our homes. I quickly had a bath as I was drenched in sweat. I had some breakfast . After that, I joined the online classes conducted by my college.

Snapchat-1711941210.jpg

The morning weather

AFTERNOON TIME

In the afternoon, I continued with my online classes. There were a few quizzes taken and I was pretty bored after that. So, I ordered some Mac and Cheese for lunch. It was very tasty indeed. I watched an episode of Gintama while eating it as well. After that, I took an afternoon nap.

IMG_20210621_143336.jpg

Mac and Cheese

Screenshot_20210627-114057.jpg

An episode of Gintama

EVENING TIME

I woke up in the evening. I cleaned my shelf for some time. I was deciding which book to read next. My mother gave me some tea and snacks. After that, I went out for a walk with my friends. We discussed our day as we walked and sat down on the benches in the park. After some time, we all went back to our homes.

IMG_20210627_132900.jpg

Some books from my shelf

NIGHT TIME

At night, I worked on Adobe Photoshop for some time. I practiced a few of my designs. After that, I wrote some posts on Steemit. Then, it was time for dinner. Everybody gathered at the table. After dinner, my parents went straight to bed. I and my brother stayed awake. I had some ice cream. I watched a few episodes of an anime. Then, I went to sleep.

IMG_20210625_151543.jpg

Having ice cream

Thank You.

Sort:  

It is nice to sit in the park with friends, nice diary from you

 3 years ago 

@vaibhavsan the photography of the nature is very nice

Thank you for the visit 😊.
#affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Thank you for the visit 😊.
#affable

You have taken the first picture very beautifully, ice cream 🍨 looks delicious. Keep sharing your day. Stay blessed and safe 😊 @vaibhavsan

Thank you for the visit 😊.
#affable

You are most welcome 😊 @vaibhavsan

oh!! you have good stocks of books that really nice. Your Mac Cheese rally looks delicious hope you enjoyed it. The morning pic also beautiful but to see that pic I managed my head according to your morning pic view😁. Keep writing and stay safe.

#affable #india

You have clicked some great photos,you should participate in photography contests.

After that, I went out for a walk with my friends.

Life is beautiful with friends..

#affable #india

@vaibhavsan The morning view of nature and the bookshelf photo is amazing 👌. Thank you for sharing your day. Stay safe 😊.

Thank you for the visit 😊.
#affable

You are welcome 🙏@vaibhavsan

 3 years ago 

You have clicked a beautiful picture of the sky, plying football is a good practice @vaibhavsan

Morning time is very beautiful. thanks for sharing

#affable #india

cheezy lunch is always awesome !!
keep going!
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38