Better Life With Steemit | The Diary Game | 16/04/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello, fellow Steemit users. I am fine and well here and hope you guys are also doing great. I will now begin with how my day went.

MORNING TIME

I woke up at 6 in the morning. I brushed my teeth and went out to play football with my friends. We had decided to play quite early that day as it becomes very hot after some time. Th weather was pleasant in the morning and a nice breeze was blowing. We played several matches and rested for a while. Thewn, we went back home. My parents had left for work. I took a bath and then prepared btreakfast for me and my brother. I had mine while watching an episode of Friends. Then, I joined the online classes conducted by my college.

Screenshot_20210418-212859.jpg
An episode of Friends

AFTERNOON TIME

I continued with the classes in the afternoon. There was a test conducted. It was pretty hard but I still did fairly in it. After that, I played some matches on the blockchain game Axie Infinity. I won a lot of them in the arena mode. Then, I felt hungry. So, I ordered some noodles for lunch. They were very good. I watched some tv while eating. Then, I took an afternoon nap.

IMG_20210406_131217 (1).jpg
Chicken noodles

EVENING TIME

I woke up in the evening. I made tea for everyone in the house. My mother made some snacks. Then, I went for a walk with my friends. We walked around the colony this time. Our colony is quite big sp it took some time. We chatted along the way. After that, we went back to our homes.

Snapchat-366993619.jpg
Making tea

NIGHT TIME

At night, I did some work on the content writing internship I had been doing. I did soime research on the topics they had given me and then prepared the articles for them. Then, it was time for dinner. After dinner, my parents went to bed. I and my brother stayed awake. I watched some episodes of Gintama. They were very funny. Then, while listening to music, I went outside to enjoy the weather and clicked some pictures. The weather was pleasant. Then, I went to sleep.

Screenshot_20210418-212951.jpg
Gintama is very funny

IMG_20210417_013026.jpg
At night outside
Thank You.

This post is set to 100% power up.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@bestofindia

Sort:  

Gintama and friends , both of the web series are really funny, but I think friends is better than gintama.
Thank you

Well both of them have different aspects of comedy.

Making tea

What have you added to tea, because of which it looks so beautiful.

Nothing special man 😂 but thanx ❤️

How's the webseries is this?

I made tea for everyone in the house
That's really nice.

Stay safe and healthy

Thanks

Are u asking about Gintama ?

I had mine while watching an episode of Friends

This show is just iconic. ♥️ I recently started watching this show and I just loved it.

I made tea for everyone in the house.

Great gesture by you ♥️♥️

Nice Diary from your side.

Thanx for the visit 🙂❤️

Nice selection of Webseries you choose. Hope you enjoy it.

Taking Tea in between our work always give good refreshment.

Nice post from you. Take care.

Thank you for the visit 🙂

Chicken noodles look great .Your post today is great.
#affable #onepercent #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43