Better Life With Steemit | The Diary Game | 11/07/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello, fellow Steemit users. I am fine and well here and hope the same for you guys. I will now begin with how my day went.

MORNING TIME

I woke up at 9 in the morning. I brushed my teeth and then went out for a walk with my brother. We did some jogging around the park and then did some exercises there. Finally, that day clouds had shown up so it was not completely sunny. We rested in the park for a while. After that, we went back to our home. I clicked some pictures of the hibiscus tree in my garden. It looked so beautiful. Then, I had a bath. I had some breakfast as I was sort of feeling hungry. After that, I joined the online classes conducted by my college.

Snapchat-1545674540.jpg

Morning click

AFTERNOON TIME

I continued with the classes in the afternoon. After that, I played the game Axie Infinity for some time. I cleared a lot of levels in the adventure mode again. It was not a lot of fun. After that, I had my lunch. I ordered some chilli chicken and chicken noodles from outside. I also watched an episode of Never Have I Ever. After that, I took an afternoon nap.

Screenshot_20210717-013630.jpg

An episode of Never Have I Ever

IMG_20210711_003132 (1).jpg

Having lunch

EVENING TIME

I woke up in the evening. I made some tea for everyone and then my mother gave me some snacks. I watched an episode of Derry Girls while eating. It was hilarious. After that, I went out for a walk with my friends. We chatted as we walked around the park. After some time, we all went back to our homes.

Screenshot_20210717-013646.jpg

Watching Derry Girls

NIGHT TIME

At night, I worked on Adobe Photoshop for a while. I made an artwork and then uploaded it on my Instagram. Then, it was time for dinner. Everybody gathered at the table. After dinner, my parents went to bed. I and my brother stayed awake. I watched a movie on google meet with two of my friends. It was very fun. After that, I read a few pages of a novel. Then, I went to sleep.

Snapchat-1910768760.jpg

Having dinner

Thank You.

Sort:  

Ooh, I also watched never have I ever . season 1

Watch season 2 as well.

Morning click is very nice.
Nice diary from your side.
Have a great day.
Take care & keep posting.

#affable #india

Thank you for the visit 😊.

@vaibhavsan Nice diarygame from your side. Still on-line classes?. I hope everything open soon and you attend offline lectures. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Keep posting Have a great day ahead and stay safe.

Thank you for the visit.

The Red Hibiscus flower looks very beautiful in your garden. So many flowers in the plant. @vaibhavsan.
keep posting

Thank you for the compliment 😊.

Having jogging w/ funny 😄 talks w/ friends ,i hope you enjoyed your day well.

Keep sharing & stay blessed
@vaibhavsan #affable

Thank you for the visit.

Hibiscus plant is full of flowers, and looking very beautiful. Your foods also looking so delicious 😋 keep sharing and stay blessed, happy weekend @vaibhavsan

Thank you for the visit 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38