Better Life With Steemit | The Diary Game | 1/07/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello, fellow Steemit users. I am fine and well here and hope you guys are also doing great. I will now begin with how my day went.

MORNING TIME

I woke up at 9 in the morning. I brushed my teeth and then went out to get some groceries from the market. The market had opened quite early that day. I went there on my scooty. I purchased some vegetables that I was asked to and some other household items. After that, I went back home. When I reached home, I did some exercises first as I could not do them earlier. I had a bath after that. I had some breakfast. I had past with noodles. They were pretty tasty. After that, I joined the online classes conducted by my college.

image.png

Pasta with noodles

AFTERNOON TIME

In the afternoon, I continued with my classes. There were some assignments given and I was asked to submit them within the given time. I quickly completed and submitted them. After that, I had lunch. I even watched an episode of Derry Girl while eating. After that, I took an afternoon nap.

image.png

Roti and Sabji

image.png

Derry Girl

EVENING TIME

I woke up in the evening. My mother gave me some tea and snacks. I had them while going through some posts on Steemit. I decided in which contests to take part. I also received my amazon order. After some time, we all went back to our homes.

image.png

Amazon Order

NIGHT TIME

At night, I did some designing on Adobe Photoshop. I was practicing making some new designs. It was very fun and I got to be very creative. Then, it was time for dinner. Everybody gathered at the table. After dinner, my parents went to bed. I and my brother stayed awake. I read a few pages of a novel I had been reading. I even listened to some songs for a while. Then, I went to sleep.

image.png

Song

Thank You :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@vaibhavsan Very nice photo of pasta with Noodles

Pasta with noodles n Roti with sabji looks delicious n healthy
Best of luck 🐎 n nice diary you shared with us
@vaibhavsan #affable-incredible- #india

Pasta and noddles looks delicious. Great to know you practicing of design in photoshop. In night I also like to listen song but old one.
#affable

I believe you are concentrating on your study, now tell me how could you consuming pasta with noodles at a time 😃😂🙏 just joking, nice food along with nice diary. Keep sharing. @vaibhavsan

Thanks for visit.
:)

 3 years ago 

You have shared delicious breakfast and lunch @vaibhavsan, thank you for sharing.

Pasta and noodle looks so yummy 😋
Have a good day
Take care
#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66