Better Life With Steemit | The Diary Game | 01/02/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello, fellow Steemit users. I am fine and well here and hope you guys are also doing great. I am just going, to begin with how my day went.

Diary Game.jpg

MORNING TIME

I woke up at 8 in the morning. I brushed my teeth and went out for a walk with my brother. I clicked some pictures of some flowers in the garden. The roses were in full bloom that day. They were looking really very pretty. After some jogging then we went back home. My parents left for work. Then, I took a bath. I had some breakfast while watching some tv. Then, I joined the online classes conducted by my college.

IMG-20210124-WA0004 (1).jpg

A Rose from my garden

AFTERNOON TIME

I continued with the classes from my college. Then, my friends and I had decided to go to Tunday Kebabi that day. I got ready to leave. My friend came on his scooty and then we left for the place. We had some kebabs and parathas there. They were really very tasty. We chatted for some time there. Then, we went back home. I listened to some music. After that, I took an afternoon nap.

IMG_20201016_123039 (1).jpg

IMG_20201016_123035 (1).jpg

Tunday Kebabi

EVENING TIME

I woke up and made tea for myself. Then, I had some paneer roll. It was really good. Then, I watched some online lectures of the course on WordPress I had taken. They were very informative. Then, I went out for a walk with my friends. After some time, we went back home.

IMG_20201017_190115 (1).jpg

Paneer roll was very yummy

IMG_20210202_210343 (1).jpg
Course on WordPress

NIGHT TIME

At night I did some work on the content writing internship I was into. I researched the topics and prepared the articles. Then, it was time for dinner. After dinner, my parents went out for a walk. I cleaned the table and prepared my bed. They came back and went to bed. I and my brother stayed awake. I watched a few episodes of the anime Haikyuu. Then, I went to sleep.

Screenshot_20210202_210159.jpg

An episode of Haikyuu

Thank You.

This post is set to 100% power up.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@bestofindia

Sort:  

glad to see your activities but one thing i have not understand and that is wordpress lectures. you have wordpress blog or you are doing something different ?

Actually, I am learning WordPress and I have my own website. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44