Better life With Steemit | The Diary Game | 22/05/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello, fellow Steemit users. I am fine and well here and hope you guys are also doing great. I will now begin with how my day went.

MORNING TIME

I woke up at 8 in the morning. I brushed my teeth and then went out to take some walks in the garden while listening to music. the weather was very pleasant so I took a picture. there was a nice cool breeze blowing. The atmosphere around that time did not make me sweat at all. After some time, I went back home. I took a bath. After that, I had some breakfast. I had aloo ka parantha and dahi for breakfast. It was very good but I could not eat much. After that, I joined the online classes conducted by my college.

Snapchat-1157113421__01.jpg

The morning weather

IMG_20210525_125031.jpg

Aloo ka parantha and dahi

AFTERNOON TIME

I continued with the classes in the afternoon. I had some labs as well that day. They were pretty lengthy and immediately after the lab, an assignment was given to us. After that, I had some lunch. I watched some television while eating. After that, I took an afternoon nap.

IMG_20210526_101350.jpg

Online class

EVENING TIME

I woke up in the evening. I was feeling a bit hungry so my brother and I ordered some paneer tikka from outside. we ordered it through Zomato. It was very amazing. After that, I went for a walk with my friends. We walked around the park for some time. After that, we went back to our homes.

Snapchat-1534925440__01.jpg

Paneer tikka was very yummy

NIGHT TIME

At night, I worked on writing articles on the Steemit platform. I explored through the different communities looking for some competitions to participate in. Then, it was time for dinner. everybody gathered at the table. After dinner, my parents went to bed. I and my brother stayed awake. I watched several episodes of Friends. It's one of my all-time favorite shows. then, I went to sleep.

Screenshot_20210526-101737.jpg

An episode of Friends

Thank You.

This post is set to 100% power up.

Sort:  

Aloo ka paratha and paneer tikka , at least share with some. He he! Nice diary. Stay safe.@vaibhavsan

Thank you for the visit 😊.
#affable

You are most welcome @vaibhavsan

Hope your days are fun

You are welcome, friend

Last night I also had Aloo parantha. It's tastes better with yogurt.
#affable #india

Thank you for the visit.
#affable

I really like your post

Wow..you are watching friends.. I have watched it almost 3 times and i still love it.. Keep Watching.. 🙂

Thank you for the visit 😊.
#affable

Aalloo Ka paratha and paneer tikka both are very tasty.

#affable

Thank you for the visit.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50