Sort:  

Please tell what to do on this types of problem..
@sapwood
@rishabh99946

You have already exhausted your RCs. You need to allow some time to recharge it. It recharges approx 20% a day.

Alternatively, you can power up 10 to 15 STEEM and get your RCs back, in proportion to your SP.

Thank you.

But how that all things are happen @sapwood.
Please explain me.
I am new at that platform thatswhy i have lack of knowledge about all of these.

Hi @utkarshsharma,
I have also faced the same issue in the initial days. when you comment or vote on number of posts, It shows same pop-up as shared by u...I would recommend don't vote on posts only try to comment and if it happens try again after a span of time. Once u will power up and almost after a Month u won't face such issue. ..I hope it would help u a bit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48