PARLE-G| FAVOURITE BISCUIT OF INDIA

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello my steemit friends.
I hope you are doing well. Today I am going to share something about my personal favorite biscuit . When we bachelors does not want to make food and are not willing to do something we just take a pack of parle-g biscuit with water and that's how we escape the energy require for making one time of meal.

I BOUGHT A MILK AND PARLE-G BISCUIT.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-15 at 11.50.58 PM (1).jpeg
AFTER 5 MINUTE.
WhatsApp Image 2021-09-15 at 11.50.58 PM.jpeg
MY BREAKFAST IS READY.

TAGLINE :The Tasty Healthy Food: World's Largest Selling Biscuit
THANK YOU.

Sort:  

@undaunted123 Tea with Parle-G you remind me some great memories of childhood.

Do try to add more words & pictures in your post. Make it some more interesting.
Post daily......all the best.

As said by Krishna add more words too. Images are good. But adding more words and even 1 image would do. Just images wont help understand the diary. For the rest keep making new diary posts :)

#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62