Expired Humanity : Still AlivesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago

Good day, Guys,

Last week, When I went out on a tour I learned something that was always hidden behind the media.
During travel, my car had some problems due to which there was a huge smoke from the engine part of the car. After reaching the destination, I opened the front part and found that the smoke came from the engine. I was shocked and feared. I did not know what to do.

At that time, Some people around me came and commented on their idea of the problem. One man came from the back and he removed the upper part of the engine. He examined and found the leakage in the diesel tube to the engine. The highlight is that neither did I ask for help from him nor he asked whether I needed help. He used a rubber tube to mount it temporarily. Then he asked me to change the tube soon.

This incident has proved the existing humanity in the hearts of our people. It took place in a village so, I am not sure about the city. When we know that a fellow human is in a problem just help him if you can. Loss of helping tendency is the major reason for the declining humanity.

I would also like to share another incident that I saw on the internet.
Usually, when a policeman is shown on the screen either it will be the action cop movies of cine stars or the bribed police of the real world. But the incident that I saw had police who stopped a biker ( who traveled at high speed ) and he asked the biker to deliver the medicine which was lost by a grandma in a bus, which has just crossed to her.

humanity_2-wallpaper-1920x1080.jpg

Cops are not stone-hearted khaki knights but they too are humans with humanity. Cops mostly act fierce due to the work pressure they face. Movie cops are shown to deal with one case for 6 months, with that speed it would take decades to finish just the cases filed in one day. So, Do respect the cops. If they are bad because they get bribe then who are you who bribed them. There are problems everywhere that are yet to be solved.

Tyro Aurum

Sort:  

Congratulations @tyro-aurum

YOU GOT AN 100% UPVOTE FROM @phenombot.

stay connected with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29