The Diary Game❤ : better life with steem❤:27March 2021 | Power Up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians ❤ Begin my day with God Worship.। ।

    How are u all my favorite steemians? 

I hope you all are celebrating the holi festival well..
This is my post in regular way in diary game.।। Let's start my today activity।।

Morning Time 🌞

Saturday is here guys, so I woke up at 6 'o' clock and I checked steemit what's going on in it . After that I got fresh then I brushed in my teeth. then I took bath And got ready and I did worship 🙏to God in morning time at 8 am And pray to God.

i started my day with worship and then I prepared a cup of tea then took tea that has helped me with the freshness for entire day.

IMG_20210328_083233.jpgTea

I had to go to taken exam so I reached college at 9 am
And met my friends and then went for the exam at 10 am.

IMG-20210324-WA0000.jpg

Afternoon time ⌚

I completed my exam at 1 PM. Then came back my room at 2 PM. Then i felt hungry 🍕 I decided to eat something light then I ordered pizza and fried rice on zomato. It took 1/2 hour to delivered my order. Then i took it . It was too yummy.

IMG_20210326_204831.jpg

IMG_20210326_204728.jpg

Then i used my mobile for few minutes. And i took rest for sometimes. Then i studied for My own book of java.

Evening time 🌘

We took a round of market and came home around 7 PM. I drink cold drink with old songs always great give pleasure. I love old songs 🎵. I often listen old songs

Night Time 🌃

I took food at 9 PM and I talked to my mother little bit
I went to top flor and passed my time to watched the outside view. And i like dark 🌑 night. It was the 11 PM. I came back in my room and I slept well. See all of you tomorrow. Good night!

Thank you!

My posts & comments are set to power up to 100%. Your contribution would be very much appreciated.

Thanks again!
@bestofindia

Steem On
#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35