The diary game : 29/03/21: better life with steem🥰😍 : power up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians
So how are you guys. I hope all of you are fine.Hope you like my dairy. So let's start.

Morning

This morning I woke up at 8 o'clock. I went to fresh then brushed Today I had to go to Agra so I went to take a bath then I went to have breakfast.After having breakfast, I packed my bag and then booked the cab for the bus stand.After 5 minutes, the cab came to the home and then I reached the bus stand from it.Then I sat in the bus and after a while the bus started.

IMG_20210331_171608.jpg

After noon

I was alone, it was boring, so I watched the movie on my phone.Then after about 4 hours the bus reached Agra.my room was about 1 kilometers from the bus stand. I sat in the auto from there my room I took some rest after coming to my room. I was going to prepare paneer but I didn't prepare and I took row paneer.

IMG_20210328_082736.jpg

Evening
The weather was very good.I came back to my hostel by metro. I was tired after traveling, so I took some rest and then used the phone.and I took straberry.

IMG_20210329_084238.jpg

Night

It was already time for dinner So I went to the mess and ate food there. Then after coming to my room, I turned on the laptop, then after watching the movie on Netflix, after watching it for a while, a friend came to watch the movie with me.After finishing the movie, the friend went to his room, then I also slept.

Thanks steemian!
@bestofindia

Steem On
#india

Sort:  

Hi @trapt

It contains plagiarized content and you have taken the text from @mohitsingh1's diary post.

Here is the proof.

screenshot (57).png

Source

screenshot (56).png

Source- https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@mohitsingh1/betterlife-or-the-diary-game-23-march-2021

We would encourage you to publish original content, Detail out your activities in your diary post on your own. Any act of spam/plagiarism diminishes the very idea of Proof-of-Brain, hence disregarded/discouraged by the community.

Thank you.


Cc- @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29