The Diary Game ❤:28March 2021 : Power up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you all?
I hope all of you are safe and happy. I hope today that you all will enjoy my dairy.
Let's start .।।।।।। Sharing my daily dairy.।।

morning 🌞

First i woke up early in the morning at 6 am. because holi festival is going on.।। Then i got fresh and I brushed in my teeth. As you know that I'm staying at my village so I have to do many work like I was feeding the food to buffalo 🐃

IMG_20210329_172614.jpg

I did many work at the morning time then I came back at my home. And then I took tea at 10 am.
After that I took bath and I got ready and went my shop to take something. Then came back my home. And did some work. Really there are lots of work at my village.

IMG_20210329_075106.jpg

after noon

There is a friend at my village her name is nikki. She was calling me so I went her home at 1 PM. I talked with her after sometime my mother called me because I didn't take food yet. Then i came back at my home and take food at 2 PM. Then i felt sleep and I felt tired then I slept in noon.

evening

In the evening time awake at 5 PM then I took tea and I felt fresh and I used my mobile then I write dairy in steemit. And I again did lots of work to my Buffalo and there is also a cow 🐄 let's see some pictures of it.

IMG_20210329_172459.jpg

night 🌃

My father came back in night. Then we all four members took food 🍲at 10 PM. Then i went in my room and I went on my bed and I used my phone and I slept.।

Thank you for reading my dairy!

Thanks
@bestofindia

Steem On
#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42