The Diary Game :22March 2021 : Power up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians
I hope all of you are safe and happy. I hope today that you all will enjoy it.
Let's start with how my day went.

Morning

So guys I woke up early at 6 'o' clock because I had to go to meet my friend. He had come from delhi so I woke up. After that I freshed and brushed.

after that I talked on call to my mother because I'm staying in agra for studing and she is at home in sirsaganj. 1 hour I talked with her.

afternoon

I went my college at 12 PM
IMG-20210322-WA0012.jpg

I saw a tree of sehtoot i love that I felt like having I took lots of that with my friend

IMG-20210322-WA0005.jpg

then I came back my home at 5 'o' click.and I took rest. And i slept. After two hours I awake and in the evening I walked on roof. After that I went outside and took chocolate cake।

Night

I studied for 6 to 8.
I prepared maggi and took then I called to my mother and I called to my friends.। And talked to them for sometimes the whole day was busy took lots of fun.

Feeling tired and feeling haapy with that because I met my friend I love my one friend too much who is coming to me so I'm so happy in these days. Because I have time for spending with my one special one.।

The day was very enjoyable. I felt so happy. But i felt tired also I didn't feel like doing anything. Only i wanted to sleep.

Then i talked on call to my mother and friends and I slept at 10 PM.

Goodnight steemians

Thanks
@bestofindia

Cc:-
@steemblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42