Better life:- the diary game:-23-March-2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello steemians
So how are you guys hoping that everyone will be healthy and your family too. Hope you like my dairy. So let's start.

Morning

So guys today I woke up early in the morning at 3 am because today was my dbms exam. I had to study too much for my exam. So for 3 to 6 I studied continew .

After that I freshed and I brushed and I took bath I got ready. I worshiped to God and pray to him.

IMG_20210323_070437.jpg

Then I prepared breakfast and took that. Then again revise my subject.
And me and my friend arpita jadon went to college at 8 am. College was so far. That's why it took too time.
I arrived there at 9 am. All students have been come there.

IMG_20210323_093433.jpg

After that we entered in college at 9:45 . And got exam at 10 am. And left it at 12 pm. Paper was too long but too easy. That was good.

afternoon

After that I came back to home at 1 pm. And took rest
After that I got up and got ready to go to outside.
And met my friend jyoti pal.

IMG_20210323_164022.jpg

We took chaumin. And took lots of fun with my bestie. She said to me that I should have gone go her home. I we

Evening

And I went my friends room for staying.

And I changed my clothes and I applied fash wash. Then I studied. And I called to my mother at 8 pm. And I took food which was made my friend.

। And we both studied for sometimes 9 to 11 pm and slept.

Thanks
@bestofindia

Steem On
#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65