THE DIARY GAME | A BUSY DAY | 17-11-2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIANS

HOPE YOU ALL ARE FIT AND FINE.

Today I woke up at 7am and went for jogging. After jogging I came back home and got fresh. Then I had my breakfast and then got ready for college. I reached college almost at 9am. Then I took three classes and spent rest of time in college ground. Then I played Volleyball with friends. Then we went back to Baramulla and I was with my cousin and he had to buy display for his Iphone 7 plus. So it took us nearly an hour in market searching for display.

Then we left for home and in middle of the way one of my friends met me. So we went to home together. He saw a painting to enforce people not to litter in public people. He told me to click a picture and upload it on social media to let people know its not good for society. Here is the pic

24E27FDE-8E3A-4993-AFFF-EDA8CF1B89A6.jpeg
In this pic the words are written in Urdu and this means " Clean society to avoid diseases"

Finally I reached home and my friend made my name in Calligraphy and I loved it


Most of my friends call me Doremon so there is my name in the Hash tag

Then I went to play cricket in local ground. We played cricket for sometime and then went for evening walk. We spent some time together b and then returned home late in the evening. After that, I had my dinner and I spent some time on Instagram. Then I was feeling sleepy and when I went to my bed and wrote this diary first . Now I'm writing this diary game and after finishing it I'll spend a few more mins on steem it and then I'm directly going to sleep.
That's all I did today.
Hope you enjoyed my dairy Thanks for giving your quality time to read my diary.

Sort:  

Cricket is my favourite also.
Nice post keep posting bro.
#affable #india #club5050

Thanks for your valuable comments.
Keep visiting my posts.
#affable #india #club5050

آ پ نے بہت ہی خوبصورت انداز میں اپنی صلاحیتوں کا مظاہرہ کرتے ہوئے بہت عال وہ بہترین پوسٹ لکھی ہے امان بھائ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70