Sort:  

Thanks a lot for that. Would you be interested in a discord bot notification of some sort in the future? Even I have seen this issue where I have not been notified of being tagged. So, might consider building one for myself. Let me know if you would like to see some tool built for FPL. I'll see if I can help 😉

I think there's a limit to the number of people that you can tag for notifications to work - presumably to prevent spamming. I'm estimating it's 10 but I don't know for sure.

The Discord bot notification sounds interesting - I'd be interested in that too - I think I might need to mute some people though 🤣

I do have a bot that would be helpful to me - I'll ping you a Discord message to see how hard it is 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75