BetterLife | The Diary Game : 23 April 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

20210424_110512_0000.png

Morning Time

Today I woke up at 7 o'clock. After that I drank hot water as usual. And hot water is very good for health. After that I went for a walk on the roof for a while.

After that I came down from the roof. Then I went to take a bath. After bathing, I came to the room and I dressed. And mother has made poha for breakfast today.

IMG20210423101711.jpg
Poha And Tea

After having breakfast, I wrote a diary on steemit. After writing the diary, I took online classes which were from 9 to 12 o'clock.

Screenshot_2021-04-23-09-42-31-93_2ef548bf47261a0f379d52645eb41568.png

After taking the class I drank hot water. And today last episode of Falcon and the winter soldier was released, And this was also a very good episode.

IMG_20210424_105822.jpg
Series Name:- The Falcon And The Winter Soldier

And it's 2 o'clock in the afternoon and I was hungry. And I ate roti sabji and raita.

IMG20210423121441.jpg
Roti Sabji And Raita

After having dinner, I drank water and washed my hands And now I came to the room and I watched the news on TV for a while. I would like to say this to all of you, stay home and stay safe.

And now it's 3 pm I played with pubg friends for a while. But it was not known when it was 5 pm while playing.

And now it was past 5 o'clock in the evening, the mother gave me pudding to eat, which was very tasty.

IMG20210423192304.jpg
suji ka halwa

And now it was 7 pm and today was the match for Mumbai and Punjab and Punjab won this match and KL Rahul played very well.

And now it was 11 o'clock, I went to the kitchen and drank water. After that I came to the room and went to sleep.

Steem On
#india

@bestofind

Thank You

Sort:  

Your lunch and halwa look delicious. Hope you enjoyed it.

By the way, which subject classes are you taking?

Nice Diary from your side. Have a nice day

Thank You

Thank You

The last episode of Flacon and the Winter Soldier was a blast !!!!!

Your halwa looks great.

Nice diary post from your side.Keep it up.

Thank you.

Thank You

Poha looks delicious. Nice diary post by you.

Thank You

Your lunch is looking so delicious.
Take care.

Thank You

रायता मुझे बहुत पसंद है लेकिन मुझे जुकाम हो गया जिस कारण से मैं इसे नही पी सकता ।मैं बहुत ज्यादा मिस कर रहा हु ,कब ये जुकाम सही होगा।

दवाई लो ठीक हो जाएगा

halwa look delicious and nice diary post from your side.
#affable #onepercent #india

Thank You

 3 years ago 

You have been selected for curation by @booming accounts as part of the Steemit-communities-support-program to enrich consistent authors producing quality content.

We would encourage our users to strengthen engagement activities which is essential to build a social platform.

Thank you.

Regards,
@rishabh99946

आपकी पोस्ट देख के तो मेरे मुँह में पानी अगया हे। आपके बोहत ही अछि पोस्ट लिखी हे

Thank You

i also like to eat poha nice diary.

thanks....

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31