BetterLife | The Diary Game : 22 Aug 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

IMG_20210823_084618.jpg

Morning Time 🌄

Today I woke up at 7 in the morning. Today I got up early. Because today is Raksha Bandhan. And wish you all a very Happy Raksha Bandhan. So after waking up in the morning I went to take a bath. After taking a bath, I got a message from my cousin sister in my mobile.

My sister wished me a Happy Raksha Bandhan. This time she could not come home on Raksha Bandhan because of her studies and exams. I have 3 cousin sisters. So my sister tied me a rakhi. After tying rakhi, sisters gave me sweets.

And today I had a lot of sweets at my house. And today my mother made karar rice and semai at my house. So today I ate ghevar and chehna in sweets.

IMG20210822154212.jpg
chehna

IMG20210821211147.jpg
Ghevar

And today I ate a lot of sweets. And now I did not feel like eating sweets at all. And today I have to leave for Agra also. Because tomorrow is my exam. So now it was 2 o'clock in the afternoon I watched one piece anime 5 episode.

IMG_20210821_201044.jpg
Anime Name:- One Piece
After watching the anime, I ate food. mother gave me roti and sabji.

IMG20210820125534.jpg
Roti Sabji , Chehna
And now I was ready to leave for Agra.And then a message comes from my college, my exam is canceled.So I was very happy because today, on the day of the festival, I did not feel like going to Agra at all. And now my exam is on 25th.

So I changed my clothes. And now at 6 o'clock in the evening I login to steemit and write a diary. After writing my diary I watched funny videos on youtube. And today was my day in this way, I hope you liked my diary

SteemOn
#India

@bestofindia

Thank You

Sort:  

Your festival special food looks very amazing, @thakur.
hope you enjoyed it. keep posting.

Thank Youu

Delicious 😋 pics and great post

Ghevar is pretty muhc common lately during this season. And considering yesterday I had a lot of sweets too including the ghevar. So how is your one piece watch going on? How many episodes have you completed so far.

#affable #india

I have watched 573 episodes of One Piece anime.

Happy rakshabandhan ...i am fond of sweets and like the sweets you got . @thakur9520

Thank You😋

Your sweets and remaining dishes looking so yummy and colourful. Hope you enjoyed it.

I understand how much you missing your sister due to her Exams. But those are common in our life.

Nice diary from you. Take care.

Thank Yooouuu😃

One Piece

IMG_20210823_144242.jpg

Okheeeee

@thakur9520, first of all thank you for changing your dp😃
Now let me wish you happy rakshabandhan, ot seems you were surrounded with several foods, I hope you enjoyed your day a lot.
Have a great day.

yes i have changed dp now you will not be afraid to come to my post yes i had a great time yesterday
Thank You

@thakur9520, you are absolutely right and now I will also not ask your hand too. 😂

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Thank You

@thakur9520 Happy Raksha Bandhan. The rakhi's you have tied in your hands look very beautiful. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Stay safe 😊.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank Youuu😃

Happy rakhshabandhan to you. Food look yummy and delicious. Keep posting @thakur9520

Thank Youuuu😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66