BetterLife | The Diary Game : 17 April 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Morning Time

Today I woke up at 10 o'clock. Because I was not feeling well today. I had fever. So I woke up today because of this. Today

I washed my hands and mouth instead of taking bath after that my friend @aman9675 gave me medicine.

I drank water after taking the medicine. And after about half an hour I had breakfast and drank tea.

IMG20210418101221.jpg
Paratha And Sabji

IMG20210418101227.jpg
Tea

After having breakfast, I drank water and washed my hands. Then I went to my bed and sat down.

Because today I did not have so much energy in my body. So I watched the new web series The Big Bull on Hotstar.

IMG-20210419-WA0003.jpg
Series Name: The Big Bull

The Big Bull Web Series I liked very much and Abhishek Bachchan played a very good role.

And it is now past 4 o'clock. I was hungry too, so I ordered fast food from outside.
About 20 minutes later our order arrived.

IMG20210418190451.jpg
Egg Roll

And now it is past 5 in the evening. So I took my evening medicine. And after that I took some rest.

After resting for a while, I watched the IPL on Hotstar. Which was of Mi vs Srh, Mumbai won this match by 13 runs.

IMG-20210419-WA0002.jpg
Watching the match

And now I was feeling sleepy, so I went to my bed and slept.

SteemOn
#India

@bestofindia

Thank You

Sort:  

my friend @aman9675 gave me medicine.

Is your friend doctor ?

Take care of yourself in this pandemic @thakur9520

Have a great day

#india

I really like egg role. Your post is also very nice
#affable #onepercent #india

If you feel sick please avoid outside foods. Hope you will get better soon.

The MI match was very close. Mumbai won all because of its bowling.

It was a great match. Full of suspense. I want to eat eggroll unfortunately the hand drawn cart is closed.
Nice diary from your side.

Stay safe and healthy.

Thanks

Hope you recover soon from fever.

Your parata and subji is best combination. But in fever those are not get digest thats much ,take some light food in this Time.

Then possible for fastest recovery.

Nice post from you. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31