BetterLife | The Diary Game : 15 Aug 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Morning Time ☕

Today I woke up at 7 in the morning. And today is Independence Day. And Happy Independence Day to all of you. So tonight I couldn't sleep. Because there were a lot of mosquitoes in the room.So because of this I could not sleep at night😴. I drank water after getting up. After drinking water, I took a bath. After taking a bath I was hungry so I came out of the house. And I went to the market. After reaching the market, I ate biryani.

IMG_20210816_145653.jpg
Veg Biryani

IMG_20210816_150733.jpg
Kargil Sikandra Road Agra

After eating biryani I came home. After coming home I watched TV. After sometime I come to the room And tomorrow is my exam. So I studied for 2 hours.

IMG20210816075238.jpg

After studying I watched One Piece Anime.

1629107707772.jpg

1629107681021.jpg
Anime Name :- One Piece
I watched 4 episodes of one piece anime today. I fell asleep after watching the anime. Because I couldn't sleep last night. I woke up at 6 in the evening. After getting up from sleep, I washed my face and the water was coming so hot, my mouth got burnt.😂 After washing my face After that buaa gave me food. I ate roti and Bhindi sabji and fried rice.

IMG_20210813_115347.jpg
Roti And Bhindi Sabji ,Fried Rice

After having dinner I came to the room. After entering the room, I logged on to Steemit and wrote my diary. After writing the diary, I read some posts. After all this, I sat back to study, I studied till 10 o'clock.
After studying, I used social media for some time. And after a while I fell asleep

Steem On
#India

@bestofindia

Thank You

Sort:  

Wish you 75th independent day:)

Nice pretty diary shared w/ us

Keep sharing your diary n blessed by

@thakut9620 #affable

Thank You

Veg Biryani is looking so tasty 😋. You focused on your study. This is really good thing. You are enjoying much with your anime ☺️

#affable
#india

Thank You

Biryani looks very very delicious
Bhendi with roti and fried rice amazing combination i like bhendi
Nice diary from your side
Keep posting

Thank You

Exam hokar bhi Anime dekte ho?, papa marega dost hehe #affable

😂😂 Nhii Maarege

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63