15% To Bestofindia BetterLife | The Diary Game : 18 Dec 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

20211219_091147_0000.png

Morning Time

Today I woke up at 8 am. And I woke up this morning and drank hot water and after I got up I went to the milkman to get milk. And today the temperature was 9 degrees, so today it was very cold. After taking milk, I came home. And after coming home, I went and sat on the bed. And after sometime I drank tea. And this is how my morning started. And after all this I went to take bath. After bathing I had breakfast. And after that I started watching Hawkeye series.

IMG_20211219_092018.jpg

series name :- Hawkeye

And after all this, I started watching Australia vs England test in the afternoon, I watched the test for half an hour and after that brother brought patties to eat from the market.

IMG20211218122415.jpg

Paatties

And after that I started watching news on TV in the evening. And Corona cases are coming a lot in U K. So after watching the news for some time, I went to bed. i watched reels on instagram for half an hour and after all this i fell asleep

SteemOn
#India

Thank You

Sort:  

Hope you enjoy your day.

Thank You

Thanks for sharing your valuable post with us,

Your writing method is so beautiful.

Thank You

Nice diary,Thanks for sharing your beautiful post with us brother stay connected and stay safe .# affable # India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61