The diary game || Better life with steem || 29 August 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians,

How are you all. I hope that all of you will be helthy and safe. Now i start telling you about my entire day.
In the morning i woke up at 7:30 am. I quickly brushed and took a shower. I packed my stuff today i had to go back to Agra. Mom made breakfast for me.

917417435301_status_5d305bae0b5047378b833cb7a3a3ba43.jpgsamose with chae or chatni 😋

Samosas taste good with tea. During my breakfast time my friend got a call and she started asking me how long will it take. I told her that me leave for agra in 20 minutes. After disconnecting the call. I told mom, mummy pack the tifin for me. I am late to go to agra.

papa drop me till the bus stand. The surprising thing was that there was no bus at the bus stand and we waited for that bus for a long time but no bus came. Then we thought we should go to shikohabad bus stand, from there we can get the bus. Then we both went to shikohabad and we got bus to agra. we sat in the bus, then the bus conductor took money from us and gave us tickets.

IMG-20210829-WA0002.jpg

The bus took us to our destination. Now it was the turn of the rickshaw to take us to our orginal destination. We reached our roon in thirty minutes. Due to the closure of the room for a long time, dust had accumulated in it. Then we took an hour and a half to clean our room. After that we washed our hands and face and had lunch. Then i fell asleep.

I woke up after a while and I used my phone for some time. I felt like taking golgappas. Then I went to take golgappe.

IMG20210829190119.jpg golgappe 😋

After taking golgappe, come back to room. I was very tired today. I talked to mom for a while. I didn't feel like having dinner today. I am going to sleep now.

This was my today routine. I hope you all like this diary.

GOOD NIGHT STEEMIANS

Sort:  

felt like taking golgappas. Then I went to take golgappe.

@sweta14, my mouth watering to see those golgappa..
Thank you for sharing your diary with us. Keep sharing your day with us and stay blessed.

Last Thursday I had the golgappe and sev puri, it was kind of change of routine for me. I do make such change to get out of same old home food routine. I guess your sunday was good and you enjoyed it seems. Keep it up with the diary :)

#affable #india

@skysnap Thank you for visiting here.

Those golgappe are mouthwatering. Here we call them 'Fulki'.

@fitcoachshivam Everywhere the name of golgappe is different but their taste is amazing😋

समोसे और गोलगप्पे लाजवाब हैं। 👌👌

@sangita83 yes, golgappe was very tasty.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Samose and golgappe.. looking delicious as well as so picturesque. 🤩 Atleast you can capture photos of it. When we are out there having some street food, most probably those aren't much good looking to be captured. 😂😂😂

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55