The Diary Game - 22 October 2021 |

in Best of India3 years ago

I woke up in the morning at around 6 AM and then I brushed my teeths and then I had a cup of tea.

After that, As mY college is at 8 AM in the morning. So, I ready for my college and then I called my friend to come to my home as I went to my college with my friend by bike.

So, My friend came to my home at 7:30 AM and then We left home at that time. I reached my College at 8 AM. As I have already told in my previous diary, that I am doing BSC in a college of agra.

I had lot of fun in my college. In the interval time, We all friends did lunch in the playground.

My college ended at 2 PM and after that I returned to my home. After coming to home, I had some rest as I was tired.

I took my mobile phone and used it for sometime. I watched some youtube videos and some youtube shorts.

After that, I ate rice with daal. And then, I felt sleepy. So, I slept after that for some hours.

In the evening, My friend came to my home as he has to purchase something from outside. So, I went with him.

In the way, there was Red Fort of Agra. So, I clicked pictures of these on my phone.

IMG_20211023_125452.jpg

I returned to my home at 7 PM. And then, I did some assignments of my college. I finished them in around 1 hour.

And then, I had my dinner. After dinner, I watched television for sometime. And I also Scrolled Facebook and Instagram. I listened some songs also.

And then, I slept in the night at 11 PM.


Sort:  

Hi @suraj22 , I appreciate your diary. Please add some more pictures to make it more attractive and keep sharing diaries with is daily. Have a good day.
#affable #india

You are living in Agra sound good, the Agra fort picture in the background looks good #affable #club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37