The Diary Game - 19 October 2021 |

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

I am here to present my day activities of dated 19th October 2021.

So, Let's start with my activities.


I woke up in the morning at 6 AM and then, I brushed my teeths and I drink tea with some biscuits.

I took my mobile phone and started whatsapp and used Whstapp and Facebook for about half an hour.

And then, There was my college at 8 AM. So, I got ready for my college and did my Breakfast and had shower in the morning and then, I went to my college with my friend.

Actually, I am doing Bsc in a college of Agra. I reached my college at 8 AM. I have lot of fun in my college with my friends.

My College ended at 2 PM and then, I came to my home and I reached my home at 2 PM. Then, I took some rest and then, I had my lunch.

And then, I took my mobile phone and I opened YouTube and then I watched new video of Harsh Beniwal. It is a comedy videos. That video was of 50 minutes.

Screenshot_2021-10-20-14-23-40-18.jpg

And then, I was very tired and I was feeling very sleepy. So, I took a short nap over there and slept for around 2 hours.

In the evening, I listened some songs on television. And I studied for around an hour. I prepared for a Class assignment.

In Night, I had my dinner at around 9 PM. After dinner, I used Facebook and Instagram for sometime. I watched some videos on YouTube. And then, I slept at around 11 PM.


Thank You!

Sort:  

Nice. Please do sharing it.

Harsh beniwal is a great content creator.
I also watched this video.

Thanks for sharing your day with us. Keep posting.

Thank you.

I also watch this new episode of harsh yesterday.
#club5050

Nice you video I also view this

Nice post from your side thanks for sharing with us.
#india #affable

#club5050 😀

Harsh Beniwal is a good actor and I watche his short videos often.

I also watched Harsh Biniwal video it is soo funny video I hope you enjoy it.
Thanks

Many Characters come and go But Kundapal is Savage 🤟🏻🤣

Harsh Beniwal is a BIG youtuber and I also watch him on YouTube many times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50