Better life with steem :- The Diary Game 20/07/2021 :- Monday

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys how are you all i hope you all be perfect .this is my 2nd diary entry let's begin and talk about my today activities.

Toady I woke up at 8 am in the morning, after getting up , washed my face and brushed my teeth after that I called my mom to bring the cup of tea then I drunk it and also I took my cellphone to check some message and mail .

After that
I went outside from home for walking , In the way I meet some friends in the walking time and I asked about their life .

After sometime I came back own house then I went to washroom .

I get ready to going with friend and went on ride and enjoyed there .

Clicked some picture with friend but I selected one picture so I uploaded it in below :-

Snapchat-1927034790.jpg

Then I came back to own home then changed my clothes and washed my face .

After sometime
talk to neighbours and asked about their condition and aslo what's going on over there in their life

Then I took my cellphone to checked the instagram stories and posts of friends.

After that I had dinner , I went on roof to feel grateful and after sometime I came back on bed and lay down.

So that is all toady activities and thanks for reading my post.

#bestofindia

#india

Thank you

Sort:  

Super diary from your side sir
keep posting
#india

describing method was very good keep it up and grow with us.

Nice diary from your side.
Keep posting.

Make your post awesome. In which include the program from the beginning to the night. Participate in your The dairy game every day.

Good Luck

#affable #india

Thank you for help and appreciate . Then I will improvement my diary post .
@ahlawat

Nice diary from ur side...keep posting
#affable

Thank you for visit
#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65