Better life ): The diary game | Normal day | 20/09/2021 | Monday.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians

how are you all I hope you are safe and fine at home. This is my 9th diary entry , let's start and talk about my today 's activities.

Morning

I wake up late in morning at 10 a.m.
after getting up , washed my face and brushed my teeth after that I took my cellphone to check some message and mail , missed call after that replied that .

After that I went to take bath . After sometime I got ready to go out with friend around at 1p.m O'clock

In afternoon

And then we went to a coffee cafe that we ordered the coffee , we sat there for a while

IMG_20210919_164848_1.jpg
coffee cafe

And we talked to each other for some time, after some time we said bye to each other and came back home.

In evening

Went out of the house in the evening because today was my holiday office , I went to McDonald's then went there I ordered french fries and cold drink.

images.jpeg

images (1).jpeg

french fries at mc Donald near to JMD , sector 48|Cost: INR 59+30=89 (appx. USD 1.15) .

Night

I came back to home , I went to washroom for washed my face and hand .

After that I went to my bed and lay down

That's my all today's activities and thank you for read my post.

#india #steemexclusive

@Steemcurator01
@bestofindia

steem on

Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63