Better life :) The diary game | enjoy the day | 29/08/2021 | Sunday.

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians ,how are you all I hope you are safe and fine at home. This is my 6th diary entry ,let's start and talk about my today 's activities.

So, today I wake up early in morning at 5:30 a.m and i am very happy today after getting up , washed my face and brushed my teeth after that I took my cellphone to check some message and mail , missed call after that replied that .

Even more I opened the steemit and saw some comments on my post, then after that I replied to the comments then I scrolled the post of steemians and commented and upvoted their posts .

Then I went to outside from home , I saw the beautiful nature so I captured the some beautiful pictures in my phone for upload on @steemit.

IMG-20210829-WA0002.jpg
Natural picture

IMG-20210829-WA0001.jpg

After sometime I got a call from my friend to go out because of preparation of janmashtami program.

IMG_20210829_205754.jpg

Today there was a lot of work for me for Janmashtami festival , People who cooperated also went with me to the market to purchase material for Janmashtami festival.

EVEN MORE , here

today was the program to make daal baati , There was also a daal baati program with a colleague today because eating together makes love and it is a good thing.

IMG-20210829-WA0000.jpg
Daal baati

then we went to walk in the evening . I came back to home , I went to washroom for washed my face and hand .

After that I went to my bed and lay down

That's my all today's activities and thank you for read my post

#india

Steem on

Thank you ☺️

Sort:  

Those are wonderful weather pictures. Nicely shot.

Thank you for visit my post @fitcoachshivam

Beautiful pictures!!
Daal bati looks delicious. Hope you enjoy program with your colleague.

#affable

it is very beautiful moment! thanks for sharing @sumitthakur

Thank you for visit my post @ahlawat

Dalvati looks yummy..and your friend looks good..😜
Keep posting..

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64