Better life :- The Diary Game :-First day on steem

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you all? I hope you all are good.. This is my diary story... So let's get started it..

So today i woke up at 8 am in the morning then i went to fresh and brushed my teeth.

Then my mother gave me the cup of tea and i took my cellphone to checked mail and some message sudden i saw my cellphone battery was low then i charged my cellphone.

After two hour i went to ready for going to shikohabad because of some work ...

In the way I saw the sun.. And i thought in my mind that i should click the picture of the sun's beauty...
I want to show the picture... I hope you all are love this...
IMG_20210713_225310.jpg

After reaching shikohabad, I had done my work in the airtel office.

And i opened some airtel a/c of the customers
And also started some phone pay and google pay of the customers ...

Then i came back to my house and i went to fresh.

And ate the food then opened the phone and checked the instagram stories and posts of the friends and also reels of create content..

And so today i was very tired then slept on bed..

So that's all guys from my side..

I hope you all are like this ..

Thank you..

Cc

@Booming04
@bestofindia
@sapwood
@rishabh99946

Sort:  

Nice picture and diary from your side
keep posting ✨
#india #affable

Nice sunset photo you clicked n shared

Nice diary you shared your day with us

Keep posting
@sumitthakur #affable #india

Nice describing... and Image taken by you it's very 👍 i keep it up and please grow with us

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63