Better life | The diary game | travelling to gurgaon | 05/09/2021 | sunday .

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians ,how are you all I hope you are safe and fine at home. This is my 7th diary entry ,let's start and talk about my today 's activities.

So, today I wake up early in morning at 6:30 a.m and i was feeling bad because of i was coming to gurgaon from home today 😔 after getting up , washed my face and brushed my teeth , gone to shower and had my breakfast after that I took my cellphone to check some message and mail , missed call after that replied that .

Then I packed my bags and I called my brother (nitin kumar )because he was also going to Gurgaon with me.

Then after that we both went to Sirsaganj by bike then went straight to Agra because I was booked the cab from Agra, we arrived at Agra .

So there I saw the cab was in front , Sitting in the cab.

IMG_20210905_114728.jpg

both of us first went to Noida, then from there we went to Gurgaon by metro.

Then I booked a Rapido to go to my room from the metro station at the same time I took a picture on my phone The beauty of Gurgaon
GURUGRAM-768x512.jpg
Beauty of gurgaon...

Rapido dropped me at my house , I was so tired toady then I went to washroom for washed my face and hand .

After that I went to my bed and lay down

That's my all today's activities and thank you for read my post.

@steemcurator02

#india

Steem on

Thank you ☺️

Sort:  

@sumitthakur metro station picture is good . nice diary from your side , keep posting.
Thank you for sharing your day with us .
Have a great day 👍
Stay safe
#affable #india

Thank you for reading my post @anuragthakur

You did a long journey today...Gurugram is really a city worth visit.

Thank you for visit

You enjoyed you journey w/ cave

Overall you spent your time in journey w/ cave I hope you tired due to long journey :)
Pls keep sharing & be happy
@sumitthakur
#affable

Yes , I am so tired . Thank you for visit @layersinn

I hope your journey is good..And i'll miss you bro.. 😟 keep posting and thank you for sharing your day with us...

#affable

Me too bro🤗 and thank you for visit @ritikjadon

@sumitthakur, you captured the gurgaon picture beautifully, I hope you enjoyed your trip. Thank you for sharing your diary with us and keep sharing your day with us.

Thank you mam for visit @sduttaskitchen.

@sumitthakur I hope you enjoyed your journey with your brother even you have shared the nice picture of Gurgaon . Thanks for sharing your day and journey with us .
Take care and stay safe.

#india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65