The diary game | Better Life with Steem | 24 November 2021 | Wednesday

in Best of India3 years ago

Good Morning Steemians,

Woke up early in the morning at 8 am. But my pain not giving me relief but still have to do our regular activities. So I left the bed and started my morning activities. Did some exercise. After that, I did some rest and used social media.

After doing some rest prepared the breakfast. For breakfast, I ate fruits.


1637821642238.JPEG
Breakfast

After breakfast logged in for office work. But if you have any problem with your body you can't concentrate on your work.

I did all stuff that can relieve me but It does not completely relieve me but I was better than before.

Now it's afternoon time food I had already prepared. So I did my lunch at 3 pm.


1637821642271.JPEG
Lunch

After lunch, I did my walk and continued with my office work.

In the evening attended the client's call and informed the client that I will be on leave on 25th Nov.
After the call went out for a walk and back to the room. After coming back to the room started watching the Dhamaka movie. Meanwhile, while I had dinner as well.


1637821642251.JPEG
Dinner

That's all for today hope you all like my post.

Thank You.

Sort:  

Your breakfast very healthy and nutritious.
Nice diary @sumitkr27.

#affable

Thank You

We can't do well until we feel Physically disturbed .
Banana is a good source of nutrition..I hope you enjoyed movie.
Keep posting !
#affable

Yes, Movie was average. Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60