The diary game | Better Life with Steem | 18 November 2021 | Thursday

in Best of India3 years ago

Good Morning Steemians,

As regular, I woke up at 8 am. It was raining outside. Left the bed after using social media for 15 min. Went into the balcony to see the street condition in this heavy rain.

After that boiled Water and drank green tea. While drinking the tea watched the news. After drinking green tea finished my morning activities. After that, I prepared breakfast bread omelet, and tea.


1637300107857.JPEG
Breakfast

After breakfast logged in for office work. Due to heavy rain electricity also was not playing with me. So I was not able to work properly today. Somehow I managed to work and completed partial work.

Now it's afternoon and I have to prepare lunch now. Due to continuous rain, I don't go out to buy vegetables so I don't have anything in vegetables so prepare only rice, daal, and omelet.


1637300107910.JPEG
Lunch

Finished my lunch at 3 pm and then walked for 15 min and sat to work. Electricity was already gone so connected with mobile and started working.

Now it's evening and power has not come yet. My laptop could be one for the next 2 hrs lets see what's happening.

I went out for vegetables but I can't roam in the market in rain so decided to make chicken. Within 15min back to the room with necessary items.

Now it's 7:30 power has not come. I informed my lead that my client that not going to attend the meeting due to a power problem. They scheduled the meeting for the next day.

Waited till 9 pm power did not come so decided to prepare dinner without wasting a single minute. Dinner cooking was completed at 10 pm and then finished my dinner till 11 pm.


1637300107870.JPEG
Dinner

After finishing, dinner walked for 15min and then head to bed. Used mobile for the next 1 hour after that slept.

That's all for today.

Thank You.

Sort:  

Due to rain, winter will increase in your area. In the changing season, you are kindly avoiding the cold.

In Bangalore 12months in night you will feel cold. Due to rain now we are feeling cold in day as well.

Your breakfast lunch and dinner 🍴 is looking yummy.
Nice post by you.
#affable

Yes my all foods were tasty and yummy. Thanks You.

Egg is a good option in winter .
Keep posting !
#affable

In Bangalore you can eat whole year. Thanks to reading my post.

Your all food looks very healthy and tasty. @sumitkr. keep posting.

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44