The diary game | Better Life with Steem | 16-August| Monday

in Best of India3 years ago

Good morning steemians,

Hope all are doing great and safe.

Today morning I woke up at 9 am used Facebook. And on Facebook watched the news then I got to know that the Taliban has taken the control of Afghanistan Country. Afghanistan president had already run away before Talibani entered the president's house.

At the airport many people fighting to take a seat in flight. And all flights ✈️ flying with more than 40% to 60% capacity. India also trying to rescue Indians by taking help from other countries. Because at the airport on runaway not possible to land any flight due to crowd. The situation is very worst in Afghanistan. Let's see what's going on and not sure where all these people go.

So after watching the news I get fresh and completed all morning activities.

In morning breakfast I had idly prepared at home. After breakfast, I logged in for office work. Today I have to complete some work in the first half then need to start to work on other stuff.
After complete the work in the first half, I went into the kitchen and prepared the roti. Just after the prepared lunch, I had my lunch. For lunch, I had roti, vegetables, salad, and omelet.
lunch.jpeg

Lunch: Chapati | Vegetable | Omlete | Salad

After having lunch walked only for 5min and continued with my work.

Including office work just was watching the teat match where Bumrah and Shami did outstanding partnership for 89 runs then Virat Kohli declared the inning after taking the lead for 271 runs.

In the evening I started feeling hungry so prepared pomegranate juice 🍹 and drank.
juice.jpeg

Juice

After that, I attend a client meeting and then took shower. After shower just had planned to go out but it was raining so I canceled the plan for out.

Today in dinner I prepared the chapati and order the paneer masala from outside. And I had my dinner just after delivered my order.
dinner.jpeg

Dinner: Chapati & Paneer Mashala

So finally We won the 2nd Test match in Lord's and leading the series by 1-0.

That's all for today. Hope you like my daily diary post.

Thank you.
Sort:  

All the food looks so delicious.and pomegranate juice is so healthy for our body.
Thanks for sharing your day with us.
Take care & keep posting.

#affable #india

Thank you.

@sumitkr27, fruit juice are healthy for our body, pomegranate juice looks delicious and it Healthy too. Keep sharing your diary with us and I hope you enjoyed today's match.

I hope you enjoyed today's match

Yes, I enjoyed Bumrah and Shami's batting the way they played and those runs helped the Indian team to win the match. Thank you to visit here.

#affable #india

Wow 😳 its mouth watering pomegranates juice.pretty good for health:)

Nice diary given to us

@sumitkr27 #affable

Thank you.

Juice looks healthy and foods looks delicious
Sad to see the situation in Afghanistan, many innocent people are being killed, hope everything gets better soon
#india #affable

Nothing going better soon in Afghanistan untill and unless any magic not come or all power full country not take any action against them. Thanks to visit here.

#affable #india

Pomegranate juice is very healthy for our health. Your food looks delicious.
Nice diary from your side @ sumitkr
Keep posting and stay safe
#affable

Yes, special for bood pomegranate is very usefull. Thank ti visit my post.

 3 years ago 

After shower just had planned to go out but it was raining so I canceled the plan for out.

@sumitkr27, here in kolkata we are facing a very hot weather, no rain only facing a high temperature.

I don't know why in kolkata is no rain and near by states like jharkhand and bihar facing heavi rain.

#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64