The diary game | Better Life with Steem | 14 January 2021 | Friday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians,

Hope all are doing great and writing a diary post.

These days my health is not consistent for the last couple of weeks. I had started to write the diary post after a long gap but again I got sick. Again I am going to start and tell you about my day.

I started my day in the morning at 7:30 am. As today is makarsankranti so have to get a shower early today. I get fresh and took shower and completed a ritual that we do after showering.

After that, I went out and bought some grocery items. After some time I had my food that we used to in every Makar Sankranti.


1642224160307.JPEG
Chuda-Dahi with Vegetable

After that, I logged in for office work. In some IT companies have a holiday today but in my company is not.

In the middle of work, I slept for an hour and woke up at 3 pm. Washed my face and then sat to have my lunch.


1642224160319.JPEG
Lunch

After lunch again continued with my work. As my project is going to change so I attended KT for that project.

In the evening prepared some snacks and enjoyed them along with tea.


1642224160289.JPEG
Snacks

At night not were in the mood to cook anything so went out and ate a burger. I back to room before 10 pm because after 10 there is a weekend curfew.

That's all for today hope you like my post.

Thank You.

Sort:  

I saw your snacks I mouth is watering. @sumitkr. keep posting.

Thanks for sharing your diary with us.

Your diary is full of delicious dishes specially your snacks looking crunchy.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59