You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife on Steem | The Diary Game | 22/05/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

I also like south dish, especially idly sambhar. I don't know how to make it but near my room there is a shop I used to eat there but due to lockdown and corona I avoid to eat outside. Your diary post is nice. Keep writing and stay safe.
#affable #india

Sort:  

Authentic idly and sambar is difficult and need time but you can make samolina (suji ) and curd idly.

samolina (suji ) and curd idly.

I may make this item but you know the taste would not come what has to be. Anyway, she is going to make a post on this. And thanks to reply to the comment. Stay Safe.
#affable #india

It is very simple to make but you need a wet grinder or heavy mixer grinder to make the Idli paste. I'll post its recipe in my post soon. Thank you for the feedback

I'll post its recipe in my post soon.

Yes, please make a post on it I will try once to make it. I have a mixer so no problem with this.
#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62843.47
ETH 2468.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67